top of page
  • The Rainbow Suite

The Rainbow Suite

CHF 200.00 Standardpreis
CHF 160.00Sale-Preis

Suite in 7 Movements


(Composition by Fritz Renold & Christian Jacob, Orchestration by Christian Jacob)



2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Barytone Sax,

2 Harps, Piano, Bass, Drums, Percussions.


© Copyright by Fritz Renold & Christian Jacob 1998

    bottom of page